Braman BMW West Palm Beach

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Anthony Costanz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
GOOGLE
Laura Segura
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-17-2020
Laura Segura

Ok but sometimes they like knowledge

DEALERRATER
suren13
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Joy Rivas is the absolutely best. I have purchased a...

Joy Rivas is the absolutely best. I have purchased a couple BMW’s and I will only allow Braman in west palm to service it because of Joy. She’s a very kind individual and always willing to go above and beyond to help. Thank you joy for everything you’ve done to help me over the years.

GOOGLE
Sierra Cole
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-15-2020
Sierra Cole

Dealership is beautiful, everyone is very kind and helpful. I love that they offer a complimentary coffee and snack bar as well. My only complaint is that when I come to get my car washed, when they’re done I notice all the same streaks and water marks on my car that I came in to get removed. I thought maybe it was just the first time, but after a couple visits I realized none of my windows or mirrors felt clean. I’ll be taking my car to car washes from now on, which is a shame because I was really excited when I found out my purchase included car washes. Otherwise, lovely dealership!

DEALERRATER
Nate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Joel Porco and sales manager went extra for my new X1

My family has bought multiple brand new BMWs from Joel Porco. He never disappoints. He is friendly, precise, and tries his best to meet your satisfactions. I will comeback for a new BMW for sure.

GOOGLE
Nathan Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Nathan Lee

Joe Porco is the go-to sales person. I bought a brand new 2020 BMW X1 through him. He is the kind of person that tries his best to meet customers' satisfactions. I will come again for sure.

GOOGLE
luckysnap1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-8-2020
GOOGLE
JayTee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
DEALERRATER
jaggirl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Braman BMW in West Palm Beach is an excellent dealership...

Braman BMW in West Palm Beach is an excellent dealership and I highly recommend them to everyone. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

GOOGLE
Jose Moreno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020
Jose Moreno

I am involved with my new BMW, Daniel Acosta is the best seller I am 100% satisfied.

GOOGLE
yunia maria tapanes jimenez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2020
GOOGLE
JOSEPHINE CHAUDRY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
JOSEPHINE CHAUDRY

Nico was great! We went in and had a deal in half hour!¡ it was meant to be. Thank you Nico and Alex for entertaining my kids while going through paperwork.

GOOGLE
Misty Roseff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
Misty Roseff

We just purchased a preowned 2020 X5 from Maryann Swejkoski. I would definitely work with her again. No pressure and made us feel comfortable. Benjamin in finance was easy to work with as well. Car buying should always be this easy. So glad we were referred to her!! Definitely ask for Maryann!!

GOOGLE
Matt Blake
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
Matt Blake

Service dept Fransisco was awesome and helpful today!

GOOGLE
Amir Globaltech
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
GOOGLE
Christian Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Christian Brown

Tim in parts really knows his stuff! Extremely knowledgeable in BMW's and went above and beyond my expectations! After calling 2 other BMW dealers Tim knew exactly what I was looking for in a matter of minutes, what took other BMW dealerships over an hour! Thanks Tim, looking forward to doing more business.

GOOGLE
Glenn Heino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2019
DEALERRATER
Harry LeRoy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2019
Braman BMW in West Palm Beach provides a first class...

Braman BMW in West Palm Beach provides a first class customer experience. It is always a pleasure to go there. The sales (and service) people are always pleasant and professional. Jamal Al-safeer is the best!

GOOGLE
PandaAndBoX
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
GOOGLE
John Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2019
GOOGLE
Carmelo Gencarelli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
Carmelo Gencarelli

Just got my first vehicle from Braman BMW WPB, and had a great experience. Thank you Daniel Acosta and Lisa Solodar for making the exploration and decision making process easy. I've purchased cars from different dealers in the past but never from a dealer that pays so much attention to the little things - from the detailing of the car to providing data and answers to questions without pressure of a sale. The entire process was thorough, honest and professional. I highly recommend Braman BMW West Palm Beach!

GOOGLE
Andres G Otero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Andres G Otero

I recently leased a BMW X1. Daniel Acosta and team provided me with great service and friendly treatment, in a way that made my car buying experience very positive and stress free. I recommend Braman BMW of West Palm beach without hesitation. Sincerely. Andres

GOOGLE
Luxury Properties International
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Luxury Properties International

Great friendly staff, nice atmoshere, very helpfull.Thank you for you business Valentina Aved

GOOGLE
Brandon Zielke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-13-2019
Brandon Zielke

The sales team (danny in used sales, by the front door) is Great. Danny went above and beyond to close our deal so we could take the vehicle home same day. He stayed after 2 hours!! And gave me a fair deal. Highly recommend Daniel.

DEALERRATER
Amazing Experience
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Amazing experience!!!

Braman BMW of West Palm beach, the best dealership ever! We found the most amazing sales representative at Braman BMW! Jamal Was the most professional and kindest person! We purchased 2 BMW’s in the last month, because of Jamal’s professionalism! Braman BMW of west palm beach is the best place to buy a BMW!! Fantastic mgmt and finance! Finally Jamal our sale rep was 5 star!!!! Thank you so much for an amazing experience!!

DEALERRATER
Jose Quiles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
This is our 3rd BMW and let me tell you, Willie Orth is...

This is our 3rd BMW and let me tell you, Willie Orth is the best. He knows his business and he finds a way to meet the customer expectations. He make the customer feel welcome and he finds the way to get you the car that fits you and at your budget. Braman success is because people like Willie. Me and my wife are giving Willie 25 Stars. See you in May Willie!!!!

DEALERRATER
Lisa B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
Let me begin by saying that Willie is a true professional...

Let me begin by saying that Willie is a true professional and this was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever made!! From the application to delivery of the exact vehicle that I wanted he answered any questions I had and kept me informed of any changes that occurred. I was not stressed and fully enjoyed my car buying experience.! So if you are looking for a amazing car salesman go to Braman and ask for Willie!!

GOOGLE
Christi K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Christi K.

Attentive superior sales team particularly Chris Safi. Management & Finance dept above average. Purchased 3 vehicles w/ a friend. Fabulous experience.

GOOGLE
Nikki Roxx
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
Nikki Roxx

As an influencer on instagram ( @Nikkiroxx_ ) I am paid to promote & recommend products. This one's is 100% on me & from the heart. Buying a car can be a nightmare as everyone knows. Not the case at Braman.I spotted a sweet CPO 740i online & called to ask about it.Daniel Natarelli took the call,He was very personable & knowledgeable. Decided to take a drive to see it in person. Daniel was exceptional as was the car.He took his time to go over every question I had and never once did I feel pressured.I was trading in my Vette & the manager made me an offer I couldn't refuse.When we were done with the paperwork they brought in a 'Genius' to show me how to use all the options & gizmo's .Much needed btw. FIVE STARS all around. A Truly Great experience. Had a very minor issue few weeks later and Spencer in service went above & Beyond in helping me.. By far the Best car buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend Bramam and Def ask for Daniel!

DEALERRATER
DanaSmith7$
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2019
Braman MC-Nicole Stem & Steve Grossman ARE the BEST!!

In my many experiences of owning every type of car imaginable, from Ferraris to Porsche to Mercedes Benz, no dealership I have ever dealt with comes close to Braman Motor Cars on Okeechobee Boulevard in West Palm Beach, Florida. I have a very tight, but erratic, work schedule and upon my lease being due, Nicole Stem made sure that I only received cars that would be of interest to me. Nicole left no detail out and made sure I only received those options that would be of interest.. When I had a question, she addressed it immediately, and she understood. She LISTENED, which myself, being in the real estate industry, is crucial for anyone but she provided a level of ease and comfort that you just don’t find anywhere. This recent purchase, being my 7th or 8th BMW from the 5 series to 7 and even an 840 series, was solidified by the care and appreciation of Steve Grossman. Steve really DOES care and while one is only as great as their team, he is a prime example of why I return to Braman Motor Cars every few years to buy the the “latest:greatest”. Jorge in the financing department made sure I was out within a minimal amount of time and it was just a perfect transaction!! One of the other (major) components to making a respectable purchase is the service after you drive off the lot. Let’s just agree that 99% of dealership service departments are less than par but I have had years of wonderful experience with my service advisor, Juan Teves, who has ALWAYS been on point from courtesy, information and just a joy to work with. I cannot say enough, and I am not always that complacent but I know what I want, when I want it in the colors I prefer and Braman MC on Okeechobee has delivered every single time!!! There is NO OTHER OPTION!! BMW truly is the Ultimate Driving Machine and I am so grateful for Nicole, Steve, Jorge , Juan and Braman MC!! I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!

GOOGLE
Lori Rowlinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
Lori Rowlinson

Stopped in to check out the inventory and had the pleasure of meeting the most professional client advisor Mr. Daniel Acosta. He was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. This dealership has so many vehicles to choose from!

GOOGLE
Brenda Romano-Ferro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
DEALERRATER
Stacy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
Great customer service

Nicole Stem have the sweetest personality that a sales person could ever have... she work with you, see what’s affordable for you, find great deals.. not to mention very patient with you... I was referred to Nicole from another friend of mines and trust me, I’m glad that I was able to get her... she have a lot of experience, customer service skills are remarkable... she’s a great asset to Braman, and I would definitely recommend her to anyone purchasing a bmw from Braman... Nicole you’re the best and I really appreciate everything you have done as a sales person and building that bond with my family and myself...thank you Braman for allowing Nicole to be the genuine sales person that she can be.

GOOGLE
Micheal E Robinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Micheal E Robinson

Good staff and knowledgeable parts department

GOOGLE
Alan Vandall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Alan Vandall

Great place to purchase high end vehicles