Braman BMW West Palm Beach

Testimonials

DEALERRATER
tbrooks173
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
Certified BMW

I went to Braman to purchase a Certified BMW that I had seen on an online marketplace for pre-owned vehicles. It turns out, after seeing it, I really didn't care for that particular vehicle but there was a shiny one on the Pre-owned Showroom floor. I wanted that one instead. I want to thank Willie Orth for making it happen. I was out of my old vehicle and driving away in less than two hours, from the first test drive to on my way home. Ben, one of the Finance Managers, made the whole finance part a breeze. I was so excited I signed up for just about every warranty package they had, lol. After I got home and the dust settled, I had second thoughts, not about the car itself, but about some of the warranty items I had chosen. I called Willie the next morning and explained to him my situation and he assured me it was not a problem. He put me in contact with Ben who offered to redo all the paperwork, to my satisfaction, and all I had to do was go back to Braman to sign. Thanks Willie and Ben. I'm now the proud owner of a Certified Pre-owned BMW.

GOOGLE
Andres G Otero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Andres G Otero

I recently leased a BMW X1. Daniel Acosta and team provided me with great service and friendly treatment, in a way that made my car buying experience very positive and stress free. I recommend Braman BMW of West Palm beach without hesitation. Sincerely. Andres

GOOGLE
Luxury Properties International
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Luxury Properties International

Great friendly staff, nice atmoshere, very helpfull.Thank you for you business Valentina Aved

GOOGLE
Brandon Zielke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-13-2019
Brandon Zielke

The sales team (danny in used sales, by the front door) is Great. Danny went above and beyond to close our deal so we could take the vehicle home same day. He stayed after 2 hours!! And gave me a fair deal. Highly recommend Daniel.

DEALERRATER
Amazing Experience
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Amazing experience!!!

Braman BMW of West Palm beach, the best dealership ever! We found the most amazing sales representative at Braman BMW! Jamal Was the most professional and kindest person! We purchased 2 BMW’s in the last month, because of Jamal’s professionalism! Braman BMW of west palm beach is the best place to buy a BMW!! Fantastic mgmt and finance! Finally Jamal our sale rep was 5 star!!!! Thank you so much for an amazing experience!!

DEALERRATER
Jose Quiles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
This is our 3rd BMW and let me tell you, Willie Orth is...

This is our 3rd BMW and let me tell you, Willie Orth is the best. He knows his business and he finds a way to meet the customer expectations. He make the customer feel welcome and he finds the way to get you the car that fits you and at your budget. Braman success is because people like Willie. Me and my wife are giving Willie 25 Stars. See you in May Willie!!!!

DEALERRATER
Lisa B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
Let me begin by saying that Willie is a true professional...

Let me begin by saying that Willie is a true professional and this was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever made!! From the application to delivery of the exact vehicle that I wanted he answered any questions I had and kept me informed of any changes that occurred. I was not stressed and fully enjoyed my car buying experience.! So if you are looking for a amazing car salesman go to Braman and ask for Willie!!

GOOGLE
Christi K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Christi K.

Attentive superior sales team particularly Chris Safi. Management & Finance dept above average. Purchased 3 vehicles w/ a friend. Fabulous experience.

GOOGLE
Nikki Roxx
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
Nikki Roxx

As an influencer on instagram ( @Nikkiroxx_ ) I am paid to promote & recommend products. This one's is 100% on me & from the heart. Buying a car can be a nightmare as everyone knows. Not the case at Braman.I spotted a sweet CPO 740i online & called to ask about it.Daniel Natarelli took the call,He was very personable & knowledgeable. Decided to take a drive to see it in person. Daniel was exceptional as was the car.He took his time to go over every question I had and never once did I feel pressured.I was trading in my Vette & the manager made me an offer I couldn't refuse.When we were done with the paperwork they brought in a 'Genius' to show me how to use all the options & gizmo's .Much needed btw. FIVE STARS all around. A Truly Great experience. Had a very minor issue few weeks later and Spencer in service went above & Beyond in helping me.. By far the Best car buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend Bramam and Def ask for Daniel!

DEALERRATER
DanaSmith7$
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2019
Braman MC-Nicole Stem & Steve Grossman ARE the BEST!!

In my many experiences of owning every type of car imaginable, from Ferraris to Porsche to Mercedes Benz, no dealership I have ever dealt with comes close to Braman Motor Cars on Okeechobee Boulevard in West Palm Beach, Florida. I have a very tight, but erratic, work schedule and upon my lease being due, Nicole Stem made sure that I only received cars that would be of interest to me. Nicole left no detail out and made sure I only received those options that would be of interest.. When I had a question, she addressed it immediately, and she understood. She LISTENED, which myself, being in the real estate industry, is crucial for anyone but she provided a level of ease and comfort that you just don’t find anywhere. This recent purchase, being my 7th or 8th BMW from the 5 series to 7 and even an 840 series, was solidified by the care and appreciation of Steve Grossman. Steve really DOES care and while one is only as great as their team, he is a prime example of why I return to Braman Motor Cars every few years to buy the the “latest:greatest”. Jorge in the financing department made sure I was out within a minimal amount of time and it was just a perfect transaction!! One of the other (major) components to making a respectable purchase is the service after you drive off the lot. Let’s just agree that 99% of dealership service departments are less than par but I have had years of wonderful experience with my service advisor, Juan Teves, who has ALWAYS been on point from courtesy, information and just a joy to work with. I cannot say enough, and I am not always that complacent but I know what I want, when I want it in the colors I prefer and Braman MC on Okeechobee has delivered every single time!!! There is NO OTHER OPTION!! BMW truly is the Ultimate Driving Machine and I am so grateful for Nicole, Steve, Jorge , Juan and Braman MC!! I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!

GOOGLE
Lori Rowlinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
Lori Rowlinson

Stopped in to check out the inventory and had the pleasure of meeting the most professional client advisor Mr. Daniel Acosta. He was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. This dealership has so many vehicles to choose from!

GOOGLE
Brenda Romano-Ferro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
DEALERRATER
Stacy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
Great customer service

Nicole Stem have the sweetest personality that a sales person could ever have... she work with you, see what’s affordable for you, find great deals.. not to mention very patient with you... I was referred to Nicole from another friend of mines and trust me, I’m glad that I was able to get her... she have a lot of experience, customer service skills are remarkable... she’s a great asset to Braman, and I would definitely recommend her to anyone purchasing a bmw from Braman... Nicole you’re the best and I really appreciate everything you have done as a sales person and building that bond with my family and myself...thank you Braman for allowing Nicole to be the genuine sales person that she can be.

GOOGLE
Micheal E Robinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Micheal E Robinson

Good staff and knowledgeable parts department

GOOGLE
Nikki G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
GOOGLE
Alan Vandall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Alan Vandall

Great place to purchase high end vehicles

DEALERRATER
Sue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
My BMW Experience

This will be my fourth BMW. Willie Orth was terrific as always..It's obvious to see how mush he loves the cars he sells.. I am so happy with my new 300 series.I have only wonderful things to say about the Bramen dealership here in Palm Beach. . A big thank you to Edwin ,the in house genius who had the patience of a saint working with me. Thanks to all of you, Susan and Stu Friedman

GOOGLE
Robert Lerner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Robert Lerner

from a retired executive, very professional, courteous service. would do business with them again.

GOOGLE
Carina Curbelo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
GOOGLE
Jorge Castilla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
Jorge Castilla

Always excellent service

YELP
R H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019

Kelly and all others involved in my purchase transaction were delightful to work with. I highly recommend Braman BMW West Palm Beach if you are thinking of purchasing a new or used BMW I don't remember all of the team members names but they all exceeded my expectations. You should be proud of all involved including Kelly (salesman), the Manager on the floor (I apologize but don't remember his name), the Finance Manager (another apology as I don't remember his name and the gentleman who reviewed the features of the car) as well as your team who detailed the car. The car buying experience was the best I have ever experienced. Keep raising the bar Braman BMW West Palm Beach You have an Award winning team and provided a Wow factor for me You earned a customer for life! Thanks so much

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019

Kelly and all others involved in my purchase transaction were delightful to work with. I highly recommend Braman BMW West Palm Beach if you are thinking of …

DEALERRATER
Veronica
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
I had a wonderful experience, Jamal was very welcoming...

I had a wonderful experience, Jamal was very welcoming and helpful between him and Michael made sure to accommodate to my specific need. I could not be more grateful. Thank you! Highly recommend them.

GOOGLE
Neal L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Neal L

Great service, customer orientated and certified.

GOOGLE
AllyLvoe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
AllyLvoe

My experience at Braman WPB was great thanks to my salesman Marcio. He goes above and beyond to create a fast and easy car buying experience. I highly recommend him!

DEALERRATER
Aida
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
Drove 5 hours

Been with Braman 15 years and would not go to any other dealer. They have an impeccable customer experience. I go to see Willie Orth who always helps me make the right choice. I text him with what I’m looking for and he had several choices ready when I got there. I drove 5 hours to see Willie. Yes there are Bmw dearlers where I live but the customer experience with Willie does not compare. He always goes above and beyond.

DEALERRATER
Sandy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Christmas Eve,eve disaster!

While staying with my son for Chrismas my car was stolen and totaled in a police chase! My son said don’t worry we’ll call Nicole! That began a wonderful relationship with a caring knowledgeable salesperson. She held our hand thru an emotional trying time. We recently leased our second car from her and she is still the same caring compassionate person. You could not ask for any better.

GOOGLE
Daisy Picart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
GOOGLE
J Corona
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
GOOGLE
Ben Guerin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
9-15-2019
DEALERRATER
Cppbfl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
Nicole Stem made the difference

Nicole is a true professional who worked tirelessly to help me buy my new 440i convertible. She’s extremely responsive and went above and beyond to not only make sure I got the right car with my very particular options but also at the right price. I can confidently also say she’s consistent since she worked just as hard when I bought my first car from her a few years ago. Trust Nicole, she made the entire experience stress free and fun.

GOOGLE
john ford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
john ford

Love the environment and people

DEALERRATER
Grecia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Amazing

Amazing , nice and wonderful person is Sean !! My mom and I were so glad to met him , he really helped me a lot , all the time , I felt so confortable , he may this happened. Thank you very much Sean and God bless you !!!

DEALERRATER
Beamergirl 504
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Great car at a great price with a great selection!

Great dealership with a great selection of quality cars. The prices are great and the selection was unreal! Nicole was awesome! I flew in from New Orleans and she picked me up from the airport! They also fed me and packed me a togo box for my long ride back. Nicole called and checked on me which meant a lot!

DEALERRATER
KAKASTEINER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Great Salesperson

Nicole was fantastic. She was very patient, knowledgeable and helpful in helping us choose our new Mini & BMW. Highly recommend dealing with Nicole to get the right car for you.

DEALERRATER
J Kearse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Seamless European Delivery

Nicole at Braman BMW was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was always more than willing to help with all aspects of my purchase and was easily accessible. I highly recommend her without reservation.